The Deep South

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

8 thoughts on “The Deep South

  1. Great shots, y’all caught that languid, southern time is standing still feeling perfectly. I’m a West Coast Canadian anxiously awaiting my work permit to move to Virginia – started travelling in the south and fell in love with it.

    • Thank you. The south is my favorite part of the country to photograph. I am from New England, and went on my first southern road trip as a teenager. I didn’t think much of it then, but went back in 2007, and fell in love with it. Virginia is beautiful! Good luck to you and the upcoming move!

Leave a Reply

