A day at the beach

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “A day at the beach

  1. Leah,

    Some beautiful and breathtaking photos of the beach! The beach is honestly one of my favorite places to go (if I weren’t so pale). I end up going at night by myself, usually, just so to sit on the sand and listen to the water and feel like I’m teetering on the edge of the known world!

    Thank you for following my blog — I thought I would check yours out and subscribe, too!

    • Hey thanks. I enjoy your posts quite a bit and find the blog to be very interesting. I am very pale but wear sunscreen religiously! Walking along a beach at night is one of the most relaxing experiences I can think of. There are many beautiful beaches nearby and I try not to take them for granted.I appreciate you stopping by!

Leave a Reply

